Manor Elementary School

Skip to main content
STAAR Testing March 28th-29th.           Please visit the campus at another time.               STAAR Testing March 28th-29th.           Please visit the campus at another time.              STAAR Testing March 28th-29th.           Please visit the campus at another time.               STAAR Testing March 28th-29th.           Please visit the campus at another time.  
Administrators » Administration

Administration

Administrative Staff:

Interim Principal: Araceli Soliz
araceli.soliz@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4100
 
Assistant Principal: Roy Longcrier
(512) 278-4100

Counselor: Claudia Nevares
claudia.nevares@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4112

Literacy Instructional Coach: Pamela Gray
gray@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4100
 
Math & Science Instructional Coach: Denise Deckard
denise.deckard@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4100

Nurse: Teresa Mitchell-Monroe
Teresa.Mitchellmonroe@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4100

Secretary: Olga Salazar
olga.salazar@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4103

Registrar: Lauren Manker
lauren.manker@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4101

Attendance Clerk/Receptionist: Rebecca Rodriguez
Rebecca.rodriguez@manorisd.net
(512) 278-4100